Training Registration

Registration is currently open for the following courses:

  • Standard Technical Webinar — December 2022 (Online Event)

To register, please provide your contact information in the form below and then select the course you would like to register for.

Contact Details

* Required Fields


Training Sessions


Course / Location Dates Times Details Course Fee
Standard Technical Webinar*

with Level 1 Certification
(Online Event)


Australia
Dec 6 – 16, 2022



Western Hemisphere
Dec 5 – 15, 2022

8:00 am – 11:00 am (AEDT)
7:00 am – 10:00 am (AEST)

1:00 pm – 4:00 pm (PST) 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm (MST) 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm (CST) 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm (EST)
Details CAD 3,650
Total Registration Fees CAD 0,00

Prices shown above do not include applicable taxes.



*Each session of the December 2022 webinar version of the Standard Technical Seminar begins at 4:00 pm and ends at 7:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time (EST). All clients who are considering registering, especially those in time zones other than those in effect in Australia and western North America, are encouraged to first assess the feasibility of attending by verifying the start & end times in their time zone.

Applicable sales tax applies for residents of Canada.


Payment Methods


* PayPal accepted for transactions less than CAD 10,000.



Cancellation Policy

Depending on the time between the submission of a written cancellation notice to SES and the scheduled start date of a course, participants may be issued a partial or full refund of their registration fee, per the below:

Cancellation Notice Refund
at least 6 weeks 100%
at least 4 weeks 50%
less than 4 weeks 0%

Participants who fail to attend a course will not be eligible for a refund.

Cancellations by SES

SES reserves the right to cancel—or make modifications to the date or venue—of any training session, at any time. In the unlikely event this occurs, registration fees would be fully refunded. However, SES would not be responsible for travel-related or other expenses incurred by participants.